Here She is, Boys! Here She is World!

Here She is, Boys! Here She is World!

As part of a design project, I am starting to blog again. Hooray! Here I am clad in a Zara shift dress, vintage faux cheetah jacket, Doc Martens and accessories from various thrift stores.

This photo was snapped in Soho by a street style blogger last winter. I remember this day in a foggy haze, as I was getting over the flu. I was running errands on my way from one job to the next when the sweetest man asked to take my photo for his blog (Check him out: http://www.omgood.co.kr/). I figured I would look like an incubus of viral plague, but thanks to his skills this photo is one of my favorites and I look in fairly good health.

I suppose its narcissistic to make my first post back a giant photo of me, but hey, having a blog is a little narcissistic in the first place.

Judge me.

Leave a comment